× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Palm Springs

Hours

Every day is a good day at Boomers Palm Springs! Please click the date you plan on visiting to view full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • January 2021
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, January 1
    TBD
  • Saturday, January 2
    TBD
  • Sunday, January 3
    TBD
  • Monday, January 4
    TBD
  • Tuesday, January 5
    TBD
  • Wednesday, January 6
    TBD
  • Thursday, January 7
    TBD
  • Friday, January 8
    TBD
  • Saturday, January 9
    TBD
  • Sunday, January 10
    TBD
  • Monday, January 11
    TBD
  • Tuesday, January 12
    TBD
  • Wednesday, January 13
    TBD
  • Thursday, January 14
    TBD
  • Friday, January 15
    TBD
  • Saturday, January 16
    TBD
  • Sunday, January 17
    TBD
  • Monday, January 18
    TBD
  • Tuesday, January 19
    TBD
  • Wednesday, January 20
    TBD
  • Thursday, January 21
    TBD
  • Friday, January 22
    TBD
  • Saturday, January 23
    TBD
  • Sunday, January 24
    TBD
  • Monday, January 25
    TBD
  • Tuesday, January 26
    TBD
  • Wednesday, January 27
    TBD
  • Thursday, January 28
    TBD
  • Friday, January 29
    TBD
  • Saturday, January 30
    TBD
  • Sunday, January 31
    TBD
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved