× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Palm Springs

Hours

Every day is a good day at Boomers Palm Springs! Please click the date you plan on visiting to view full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • August 2020
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, August 1
    Mini Golf 2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 2
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 3
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 4
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 5
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 6
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 7
    Mini Golf 2pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 8
    Mini Golf 2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 9
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 10
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 11
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 12
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 13
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 14
    Mini Golf 2pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 15
    Mini Golf 2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 16
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 17
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 18
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 19
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 20
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 21
    Mini Golf 2pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 22
    Mini Golf 2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 23
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 24
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 25
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 26
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 27
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 28
    Mini Golf 2pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 29
    Mini Golf 2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 30
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 31
    Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2020 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved