× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Palm Springs

Hours

Every day is a good day at Boomers Palm Springs! Please click the date you plan on visiting to view full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • August 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, August 1
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 2
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, August 3
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, August 4
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 5
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 6
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 7
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 8
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 9
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, August 10
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, August 11
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 12
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 13
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 14
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 15
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 16
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, August 17
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, August 18
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 19
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 20
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 21
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 22
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 23
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, August 24
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, August 25
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 26
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 27
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 28
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 29
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 30
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, August 31
    12pm - 10pm
Copyright © 2019 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved