× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Palm Springs

Hours

Every day is a good day at Boomers Palm Springs! Please click the date you plan on visiting to view full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • April 2021
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, April 1
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, April 2
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, April 3
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 10pm Easter Event 12pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, April 4
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 8pm Easter Event 12pm - 5pm
  • Monday, April 5
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 6
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 7
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, April 8
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, April 9
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, April 10
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, April 11
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, April 12
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 13
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 14
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 15
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 16
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, April 17
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, April 18
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, April 19
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 20
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 21
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 22
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 23
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, April 24
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, April 25
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, April 26
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 27
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 28
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 29
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 30
    Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf 2pm - 10pm
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved