× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Palm Springs

Hours

Every day is a good day at Boomers Palm Springs! Please click the date you plan on visiting to view full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • August 2022
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, August 1
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 2
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 3
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 4
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 5
    All Attractions: 12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, August 6
    All Attractions: 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, August 7
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 8
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 9
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 10
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 11
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 12
    All Attractions: 12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, August 13
    All Attractions: 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, August 14
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 15
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 16
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 17
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 18
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 19
    All Attractions: 2pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, August 20
    All Attractions: 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, August 21
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 22
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 23
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 24
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 25
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 26
    All Attractions: 2pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, August 27
    All Attractions: 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 29
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 30
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 31
    All Attractions: 2pm - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2022 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved