× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Palm Springs

Hours

Every day is a good day at Boomers Palm Springs! Please click the date you plan on visiting to view full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • September 2019
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, September 2
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 3
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 4
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, September 5
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 6
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, September 7
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, September 8
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, September 9
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 10
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 11
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, September 12
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 13
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, September 14
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, September 15
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, September 16
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 17
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 18
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, September 19
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 20
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, September 21
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, September 22
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, September 23
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 24
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 25
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, September 26
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 27
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, September 28
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, September 29
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, September 30
    12pm - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2019 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved