× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Palm Springs

Hours

Every day is a good day at Boomers Palm Springs! Please click the date you plan on visiting to view full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • July 2019
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, July 1
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, July 2
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 3
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, July 4
    12pm - 7pm 4th of July Fun!
  • Friday, July 5
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 6
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 7
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, July 8
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, July 9
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 10
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, July 11
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, July 12
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 13
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 14
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, July 15
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, July 16
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 17
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, July 18
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, July 19
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 20
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 21
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, July 22
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, July 23
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 24
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, July 25
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, July 26
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 27
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 28
    3pm - 8pm
  • Monday, July 29
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, July 30
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 31
    12pm - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2019 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved